Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Rman

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Guaíra, São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    133
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Rman

    HI,

    how to restore the tdporacle?

  2. #2
    Moderator moon-buddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Somewhere in the US
    Posts
    5,951
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 235 Times in 230 Posts

    Default

    ?? what do you mean by "how to restore the tdporacle?"
    Ed

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Guaíra, São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    133
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Do I need to restore tests and do not know how to Restore

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    330
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts

    Default

    Good example here;
    http://publib.boulder.ibm.com/infoce...afco000029.htm
    But get a DBA to assist

Similar Threads

  1. Need RMAN Help
    By GregE in forum Oracle
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 08:26 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-07-2011, 08:39 AM
  3. RMAN for 5.2
    By TSM_Needy in forum TDP/Application Layer Backup
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-18-2008, 02:03 PM
  4. Need help for RMAN scripts!!!
    By Asha in forum TDP/Application Layer Backup
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-30-2007, 06:24 AM
  5. RMAN and TDPO
    By onealsteel in forum TDP/Application Layer Backup
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-31-2005, 03:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •