Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default snapmirror to tape

    Hi
    Is it possible to set snapmirror-to-tape to use multiple drive at the same time for 1 NAS client ? Or should i make subclients ?
    TY in advance

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    switzerland
    Posts
    151
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Default

    it's possible, one drive per NAS-volume

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-26-2012, 01:26 PM
  2. NDMP Snapmirror to Tape - RAW LUN
    By sudo911 in forum NDMP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-12-2012, 03:11 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-13-2010, 06:02 AM
  4. Can TSM support NetApp/N-Series SnapMirror to tape?
    By geekything in forum Backup / Archive Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 09:01 AM
  5. Tape restore problem primary and copy tape bad
    By jlbrsmith in forum Tape / Media Library
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-02-2007, 05:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •