Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default TSM 5.5 & Ardome

    Anyone know how TSM is related to "Vizrt Ardome" or as TSM manages "Ardome."
    Last edited by BaltiiSour; 01-23-2012 at 03:23 PM.

  2. #2
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    You configure a service that calls the TSM API.

  3. #3
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Thanks for your reply abitran.

    Which service should I configure?

Similar Threads

  1. Securing TSM DB Backups when using TSM to manage encryption keys
    By willidh in forum TSM Security and Regulatory Compliance
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 02:34 AM
  2. Library Manager, how much is too much to manage?
    By rowl in forum Tape / Media Library
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-14-2009, 05:01 PM
  3. Need DRM to Manage Primary Pool
    By bwhall2001 in forum Disaster Recovery Module
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2009, 05:37 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-06-2006, 08:29 PM
  5. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-07-2005, 10:19 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •