Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Are there any different way of running schdule?

    Hi,

    i've got the new question.

    are there any different way of running schdule ( on windows )?

    i know that,

    first things : CMD> dsmc schedule

    second thsings : Use the TSM GUI > Installation Wizard > TSM client scheduler
    > define the new scheduler service > running service

    P.s > I heard that exist the different way of running at the last week,
    so i was try that checked all manual's, but i don't fine.
    actually i'm newbie about TSM.
    i will waiting any comment.

  2. #2

    Default

    Can use the CAD Service to managed the schedule backup.

    http://publib.boulder.ibm.com/infoce...chedsupplement

    Good Luck,
    Sias

Similar Threads

  1. What version am I running?
    By staunton in forum TSM Server
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 06:19 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 08:58 AM
  3. Migration not running?
    By gtp2008 in forum TSM Operation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-12-2009, 12:06 PM
  4. TSMScsi - not running
    By votinhvohan in forum TSM Client
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-16-2008, 03:56 AM
  5. Running out of space!!!!
    By adsm_newbie in forum Performance Tuning
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-13-2004, 05:11 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •